Contact Information
Direct: (770) 578-3600
Email: Send Email
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Our Team

Randall Chumley, Vice President  | randall.chumley@amerisbank.com | 770.499.2803


Brian Brewer,  Operations Manager   brian.brewer@amerisbank.com   770.499.2804

Melissa Hadden, AE (SC)/Wholesale Coordinator | melissa.hadden@amerisbank.com | 803.343.5063 

Sherri Shuler,  Wholesale Coordinator | sherri.shuler@amerisbank.com | 803.343.5062

Stephen Tutterow, Wholesale Coordinator | stepehen.tutterow@amerisbank.com | 770-578-3620

Tiffany Lehrer, Account Executive (GA) | tiffany.lehrer@amerisbank.com | 770-721-2713

Jenny Boyd, Account Executive (AL) | jenny.boyd@amerisbank.com | 205-337-5316

Gloria Scott, Account Executive (GA) | gloria.scott@amerisbank.com | 770-853-4687

Carolyn Reardon, Account Executive (SC/NC) | carolyn.reardon@amerisbank.com | 803-215-6727

Tammy Neal, Closing Manager | tammy.neal@amerisbank.com | 770-578-3613

Namath Gaskin, Closer | namath.gaskin@amerisbank.com | 770-499-2840

Sheila Roby, Closer | sheila.roby@amerisbank.com | 770-578-3629 

 


 

CORRESPONDENT SERVICES
1800 Parkway Place, Suite 820, Marietta, GA  30067
Direct:  (770) 578-3600
wholesalemortgage@amerisbank.com
Copyright © 2020
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement